Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Summer Holton

Summer Holton

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Holton
"I was looking to switch insurance companies, and find something a little more reasonably priced than my current company. Bethany was extremely helpful and patient while explaining things for me, and switching my quotes around to fit what I needed. I appreciate her guidance so much, she made it such an easy process. I can tell I have made the right choice!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hughes

Rachel Hughes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hughes
"We greatly appreciate the customer service and support provided by Bethany! We feel confident in our insurance because we have an agent who is knowledgeable. She works hard to best serve the customer!"
Profile photo of A C

A C

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"The process of getting car and rental insurance was very professional. Definitely recommend them !"
Profile photo of mockastroid 335

mockastroid 335

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by mockastroid 335
"State Farm Mike Breedings office has done me dirty after 20+ years of having state farm as my insurance provider. I made a policy change back in August 2023 on a Ford Hybrid, which come to find out Thomas (who works in this office) took the coverage change off my Dodge Challenger instead. Which was noticed in January and fixed. Now I recieved a bill in the mail expecting me to pay the policy change on my Dodge Challenger. A policy change that Thomas did incorrectly on the wrong vehicle. How am I expected to pay for a mistake that wasn't mine made? Anyone have an agent that backs up mistakes made by their employees I can look at switching all my insurance needs too?"
Profile photo of Justus Witty

Justus Witty

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justus Witty
"We have had nothing but great experiences with State Farm so far, but especially with our agent Bethany. She is kind, knowledgeable, and quick to help us with whatever we need. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bond

Jeff Bond

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bond
"Couldn’t be more pleased with State Farm’s handling of a recent claim. Mike Breeding and his team were awesome and our adjuster (Aaron) was extremely professional."
Profile photo of Zane Stevenson

Zane Stevenson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Stevenson
"Mike and his team are the best in the insurance business! I would highly recommend them as they have your best interest at heart. Very knowledgeable!."
Profile photo of Samantha Frazier

Samantha Frazier

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Frazier
"Bethany is known for her willingness to go above and beyond for her clients. Anyone would be lucky to have her as their agent. She is knowledgeable and hardworking. You can trust she has your best interest at heart when it comes to your insurance needs. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Adriana Fritz

Adriana Fritz

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Fritz
"Bethany was helpful and quick to respond to our requests. Thank you for being flexible!"
Profile photo of Larry MacMillan

Larry MacMillan

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry MacMillan
"Bethany was great. Polite, Professional and Pleasant. Feels great to be back with Mike Breeding at State Farm. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Branton Harris

Branton Harris

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branton Harris
"Bethany was quick, friendly and thorough in her assistance!"
Profile photo of Jordan Burns

Jordan Burns

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Burns
"Bethany helped make getting car insurance a very quick and easy experience! She is very easy to work with, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Thank you Bethany for all your help!"
Profile photo of Frank Gchi

Frank Gchi

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Frank Gchi
"Would suggest looking for a different insurance agent."
Profile photo of K Heinlein

K Heinlein

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Heinlein
"Mike and his staff are great."
Profile photo of James LePage

James LePage

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James LePage
"Very responsive and proactive"
Profile photo of Phyllis Mygatt

Phyllis Mygatt

July 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Mygatt
"Good people to work with and little to no waiting to settle a claim."
Profile photo of Bethany Thompson

Bethany Thompson

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Thompson
"Very impressed with the whole team at this office! They actually take the time to talk with their clients and give them a heads up if their rates change. It’s hard to find an office that cares enough to put a personal touch on interactions. Bethany is great to work with! Highly recommend Mike Breeding’s office to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Nancy Hudson

Nancy Hudson

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hudson
"I have been a client for many years. Everyone has always been most helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Mike Watson

Mike Watson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Watson
"Great company"
Profile photo of Tina Pitre Bowman

Tina Pitre Bowman

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Pitre Bowman
"St Farm overall has been the most AMAZING Insurance Company we've been blessed to have. We were involved in a Natural Disaster where we'd lost everything, our vehicles, our home and all its contents. Mike Breeding understood that we couldn't wait for Insurance claim to be filed because we needed money right then. The Disaster was in a Sunday and by 8am the next morning, we had emergency cash in hand. Weeks later I saw others waiting on their Insurance, but St Farm had already given us emergency cash, totalled out our home and had us in our rental cars. I know people say that St Farm is more exoensive, but you get so much more during some of the worst moments. Car accidents, natural disasters, accidental damage, they aren't the best moments in our lives. So it really matters who you choose to have with you during those times. All I know is I will always choose to be will State Farm during those moments"
Profile photo of Wes

Wes

March 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Wes
"These people are genuinely incompetent and make no apologies or attempts to rectify their mistakes."
Profile photo of Eric Purvis

Eric Purvis

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Purvis
"Mike has been our agent for many years. Whether it's answering questions regarding our policies or assisting with the claim process, Mike and his staff always provide exceptional and courteous customer service."
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

June 8, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"Please stop sending spam. I get mail every week with the same advertising. It's annoying."
Profile photo of David Bryngelson

David Bryngelson

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by David Bryngelson
"I have been a very satisfied long time customer of State Farm, Mike Breeding's office. Mike and his staff our top notch. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brett Wayne

Brett Wayne

July 14, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Wayne
"Great service and always willing to help in any way they can!!!"